DECLARATION OF PROVISIONAL SELECT LIST

On the basis of merit obtained by the candidates in the Written Examination held on 17th January 2016 for the post of Labourer Semi-Skilled, the following candidates have been **provisionally** selected for **TRADE TEST (i.e. Practical Test)**, to be held shortly. The selection of the candidate is **provisional** and is subject to **verification of original documents and compliance to eligibility criteria regarding age & qualification as on 19.09.2015 i.e. the crucial date for deciding the eligibility, as published in advertisement.**

Please note that as per advertisement for the post, the crucial date for determining the age limit and essential qualification for the advertised posts is **19.09.2015** i.e. the closing date for receipt of On-line Application Form. The candidature of the candidates, who does not possess the eligibility criteria as on the closing date for receipt of On-line Application Form, will stand automatically rejected/cancelled and will not be taken into consideration for further examination.

The verification of original documents will be done at the time of Trade Test. The candidates who fulfill all the eligibility criteria will only be allowed to take up the TRADE TEST (Practical Test).

Note: The enclosed Select List is provisional and is in order of Roll No. (last 5 digits).

Dated: 23.01.2016

(Dr. K. N. Pandey) Addl. General Manager/A&HRD For Sr. General Manager

Select list for practical test for the post of Labour (Exam held on 17/01/2016)

SI NO.	Roll No.	CANDIDATE NAME
1	1808740000536	NAITAM ATUL VITTHAL
2	1218740001068	KHEM RAJ MEENA
3	1218740001271	ASHWANI KUMAR SHAH
4	1218740001392	RAJENDRA KUMAR BHAGAT
5	1618740002729	PAPPU SAH
6	1318740004406	KUMARE ASHISH BHIMRAO
7	1318740004518	AMAN DHURVEY
8	1318740005264	RAKESH KUMAR MEENA
9	1078740005316	MANOJ KUMAR MEENA
10	1248720109713	SUSHEEL KUMAR KUSHWAHA
11	1248720109714	VIJAY KUMAR CHOURASIA
12	1248720109746	PAWAN KUMAR MOURYA
13	1338720011068	ARUN KUMAR
14	1358720011755	RAMESH KUMAR
15	1648720014539	HEMANT SINGH
16	1738720015388	SANTOSH KUMAR
17	1348720016212	AKASH DEEP SHARMA
18	1798720017539	SUKANTA GHOSH
19	1448720018244	MOHAMMAD TOUSEEF ANSARI
20	1448720018403	PRASHANT KUMAR
21	1238720019070	AMRESH KUMAR
22	1238720019143	MUKESH MALVI
23	1768720019234	LALENDRA KUMAR
24	1158720020904	SHAMBHU KUMAR
25	1158720021101	VIJAY YADAV
26	1258720021883	DHARMENDRA KUMAR
27	1258720022054	VIVEK KUMAR
28	1258720022116	MITHILESH KUMAR
29	1258720022127	SUMIT KUMAR
30	1268720022611	RAVI KUMAR SINHA
31	1508710027969	AVISHEK KUMAR
32	1068710029622	ROHIT BANSAL
33	1138710030464	ANITA MISHRA
34	1788710033056	AMIT KUMAR SINGH
35	1668710036638	ROHAN RAJ