## **DECLARATION OF RESULT**

On the basis of merit obtained by the candidates in the Written Examination held on 22<sup>nd</sup> November 2015 for Electrician trade of Semi-Skilled Tradesmen, the following candidates have been provisionally selected for TRADE TEST (i.e. Practical Test), to be held shortly. The selection of the candidate is provisional and is subject to verification of original documents and compliance to eligibility criteria regarding age & qualification as on 22.08.2015 i.e. the crucial date for deciding the eligibility, as published in advertisement.

Please note that as per advertisement for the post of Semi-Skilled Tradesmen, the crucial date for determining the age limit and essential qualification for the advertised posts is **22.08.2015** i.e. the closing date for receipt of On-line Application Form. The candidature of the candidates, who does not possess the eligibility criteria as on the closing date for receipt of On-line Application Form, will stand automatically rejected/cancelled and will not be taken into consideration for further examination.

The verification of original documents will be done at the time of Trade Test. The candidates who fulfill all the eligibility criteria will only be allowed to take up the TRADE TEST (Practical Test).

Note: The enclosed Select Lists are in the order of Roll No.

(last 5 digits).

Dated: 27.11.2015

## PROVISIONAL SELECT LIST FOR TRADE TEST FOR ELECTRICIAN TRADE EXAM HELD ON 22.11.2015

S.No.	Roll No.	Name
1	1537111000093	PANKAJ KUMAR PANDEY
2	1217140000394	BANNA LAL MEENA
3	1217140001268	KALU RAM MEENA
4	1217140001298	KAMLESH KUMAR MEENA
5	1627140001945	NAVNEET WILSON
6	1627140002012	PAPPU LAL MEENA
7	1627140002031	PAVAN MEENA
8	1627140002045	PHAILI RAM MEENA
9	1627140002140	PREM SINGH MEENA
10	1627140002309	RAJESH KUMAR MEENA
11	1627140002402	RAKESH KUMAR MEENA
12	1617140002917	SHANKAR LAL MEENA
13	1617140003212	TOTA RAM MEENA
14	1617130003485	AMARJEET KUMAR
15	1617130003567	ANIL SUHULA
16	1617130003624	ASHISH KUMAR KOLEKAR
17	1807130004092	GHANSHYAM MAHAWAR
18	1807130004118	GYANENDRA SINGH MAHAR
19	1807130004173	HIMANSU SEKHAR JANI
20	1807130004398	KISHAN LAL BAIRWA
21	1317130005643	SHUBHAM MIRDHA
22	1077130005696	SRAWAN KUMAR CHOUDHARY
23	1077130005738	SUKHVINDER
24	1077130005867	TANUSHRI MANU
25	1077120006270	AJAY KUMAR MAHTO
26	1077120006306	AJEET KUMAR KUSHWAHA
27	1577120006697	ANKIT SAHU
28	1337120007429	CHANDAN BHARTI
29	1337120007483	CHANDRA BOS KUMAR
30	1337120007638	DEBENDRA KUMAR PRADHAN
31	1757120008713	JITENDRA KUMAR MEHER
32	1647120109899	MURLIDHAR
33	1647120009951	NANDKISHOR
34	1607120010140	NIRANJAN KUMAR PARETA
35	1607120010156	NIROD KUMAR KUNDU
36	1607120010211	NITISH KUMAR
37	1607120010458	PAWAR SHARAD RATAN
38	1607120010480	PINTU KUMAR
39	1387120010985	RAJA RAJNISH KARN



S.No.	Roll No.	Name
40	1287120111682	RAVINDRA GIRI
41	1237120011942	SAMIR KUMAR
42	1587120012578	SHIV PRAKASH SINGH
43	1267120012956	SUMIT KUMAR
44	1227110014097	ANKUR JAIN
45	1567110014918	JIBESH KUMAR SAHU
46	1567110115208	MAHENDRA SINGH PARMAR
47	1527110115479	NANDANWAR PRAKASH NILKANTH
48	1527110115499	NASHIB KUMAR
49	1527110015536	NEETISH KUMAR
50	1277110015996	RAJ KUMAR GUPTA
51	1427110016601	SHEKHAR SADHU
52	1427110116695	SOJI THOMAS