<u>LIST OF CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED FOR INTERVIEW -</u> <u>CENTRAL ZONE</u>

On the basis of performance in the written test conducted on 28th December 2014, the following candidates are shortlisted for interview

VENUE: THE COTTON CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD, KAPAS BHAVAN, 27-A, RACE COURSE ROAD, NEAR YESHWANT CLUB, INDORE -452003

SI.No	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Time	Interview date
1	31526	Mr. RAM KISHAN KHOIWAL	THOIWAL 09:00 a.m 23rd Februa (MONE	
2	30004	Mr. Amit upadhyay 09:00 a.m		23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
3	30726	Mr. VIJENDER YADAV 09:00 a.m		23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
4	30422	Mr. Abhinav Trivedi	09:00 a.m	23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
5	32618	Mr. KIRAN HARISHCHANDRA AWARE	09:00 a.m	23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
6	31314	Mr. RIPUDAMAN	09:00 a.m	23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
7	30178	Mr. Shitamchand Fulchand Ambade	09:00 a.m	23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
8	30551	Mr. Darshan Govardhan Dongre	09:00 a.m	23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
9	32075	Mr. IRFAN NOORMOHAMAD SHAIKH	09:00 a.m	23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
10	31126	Mr. K SASHIKIRAN	09:00 a.m	23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
11	32502	Mr. Niranjan Mahore	12:00 p.m	23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
12	30772	Mr. PANKAJ VINAYAKRAO ZODE	12:00 p.m	23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
13	31336	Mr. AMIT NARESHCHANDRA SURPAM	12:00 p.m	23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)

14	31695	Mr. AMOL BHAGWAN PALKAR	12:00 p.m	23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
15	31008	Mr. RAJENDRA MARUTI DHANVE	12:00 p.m	23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
16	31708	Mr. NANDKUMAR LAXMAN BHANDKOLI	12:00 p.m	23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
17	30702	Mr. PRADEEP KUMAR SHON	12:00 p.m	23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
18	31096	Mr. NISHANT BABURAO INGALE	12:00 p.m	23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
19	32448	Mr. RAJANIKANT ASHOK MORE	12:00 p.m	23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
20	31564	Mr. SANJAY RAMYASH YADAV	12:00 p.m	23rd February 2015, (MONDAY)
21	32298	Mr. RAHUL VASANTRAO KALANE	09:00 a.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
22	32617	Mr. NITIN BHASKAR SAKHARE	09:00 a.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
23	31835	Mr. Satish Nilkanthrao Nande	09:00 a.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
24	31977	Mr. DHANAJI VENKATRAO DESHMUKH	09:00 a.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
25	30558	Mr. SHARAD GOVIND MHASKE	09:00 a.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
26	30063	Mr. Aanal Paljibhai Boricha	09:00 a.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
27	30790	Mr. Vishal Ghanshyam Malwar	09:00 a.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
28	31767	Mr. BHARAT TIWARI	09:00 a.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
29	30442	Mr. BALASAHEB DATTARAO MASKE	09:00 a.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)

30	32231	Mr. Mahesh Bhausaheb Patil	09:00 a.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
31	30742	Mr. AMOL RAMKRISHNA JAMDADE	09:00 a.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
32	31490	Mr. MUKESH KUMAR VERMA	09:00 a.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
33	32552	Mr. SADASHIV NAMDEV DESHMUKH	09:00 a.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
34	30317	Mr. ABHIJIT BABANRAO DESHMUKH	09:00 a.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
35	31685	Mr. NILESHKUMAR ARUNKUMAR URKADE	09:00 a.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
36	32240	Mr. SACHIN SARANGDHAR GADHAVE	12:00 p.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
37	31239	Mr. virendra kumar parmar	12:00 p.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
38	31509	Mr. Geet Kumar Jain	12:00 p.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
39	32136	Mr. PRASHANT WAMAN WAGH	12:00 p.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
40	30566	Mr. PRAMOD NILKANTHRAO TELHANDE	12:00 p.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
41	30803	Mr. ARPEET GAJANANRAO MORE	12:00 p.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
42	32464	Mr. SAINATH VASANTRAO HAMAND	12:00 p.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
43	30304	Mr. Roshan Ramesh Patil	12:00 p.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
44	31660	Mr. Praful Yoginath Shambharkar	12:00 p.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)
45	32523	Mr. MANDAR BHANUDAS KOLI	12:00 p.m	24th February 2015, (TUESDAY)