CORPORATION BANK

Manpower Planning & Recruitment Section Head Office, Mangalore

Ref: HRM:MPRS: 393:2017-18 September 22, 2017

Recruitment of Manager (Law) in MMGS-II – 2017-18 – Results of the online test conducted on 27.08.2017

Attention of all concerned is drawn to our advertisement No.1/2017 dated 22.07.2017 displayed in the Bank's website www.corpbank.co.in inviting applications from the eligible candidates for selection of Manager (Law) in MMGS-II.

The list of candidates, who are shortlisted for interview based on the performance in the online test held on 27.08.2017 is furnished in the Annexure. The list is provisional, subject to verification of all the details furnished by the applicants in their online application, at the time of interview.

The list is **NEITHER** a list of candidates selected for appointment in the Bank **NOR** there is any commitment on the part of the Bank to offer appointment to the candidates. This is only a provisional list of candidates who are shortlisted and will be called for interview.

Individual call letters advising the shortlisted candidates listed in the Annexure to appear for interview containing the details of venue, date and time are being sent separately by E-mail to the address furnished in the application.

At the time of interview, the candidates are required to bring all the certificates/documents in original in proof of qualification, experience, date of birth, category (SC/ST/OBC/PWD) for verification along with one set of self-attested photocopy of each of the document.

Please note that the candidates who come for the interview without the documents/ certificates or found ineligible at the time of verification of the documents, will not be allowed to participate in the selection process.

Candidates whose names are not found in the enclosed list are requested to treat this as an individual intimation that, they have not been shortlisted for interview and no further correspondence of telephonic queries will be entertained. Decision of the Bank in all matters pertaining to selection process shall be final and binding.

Disclaimer: Though utmost care has been taken while preparing the list of short listing candidates, Bank reserves the right to rectify inadvertent errors, if any, found subsequently.

Deputy General Manager

Recruitment of Manager (Law) in MMGS-II – 2017-18 – Results of the online test conducted on 27.08.2017

List of candidates short listed for interview

SI. No.	Rollno	Name of the Candidates
1	1101050032	BUKKE MUNASWAMY NAIK
2	1201050020	BHUBANESWAR TAID
3	1301010011	LALAN KUMAR MAHTO
4	2601090020	SUMIT ABHISHEK
5	1301090041	SUSHANT SAGAR
6	1601130352	MANISH KUMAR
7	1301130060	VIVEK VAIBHAV
8	1801130059	HIMANSHU KUMAR
9	2801130250	MANINDRA KUMAR SINGH
10	1301130049	CHAKRADHAR GUNJAN
11	2501130114	KANCHAN PRABHA
12	1301110001	VIJAY KUMAR BANSILAL
13	1401130067	SHIV SINGH CHOHAN
14	1501130014	ASIT BEHERA
15	1601010097	LATIKA BASETIYA
16	1601010090	MANISHA RANI
17	1601010060	ARVIND KUMAR SAGAR
18	2101090096	RAHUL SHARMA
19	1601130376	JASLEEN KAUR
20	1601130333	YASHWANT RAIZADA
21	1601130267	VATSALA JAIN
22	1601130339	MANJU DEVI
23	2601130040	MOHD ADIL KHAN
24	1601130262	SURAJ PRAKASH
25	1601130273	SAURABH NIRUPAM
26	1601130297	TAPAN GARG
27	1601130306	MADHURI ARORA
28	1101130077	ANJALI AGGARWAL
29	2601130038	SOMI MEHRA
30	1601130341	ABHINAV KUMAR
31	1601130347	GURPREET KAUR OBEROI
32	2201130070	VIVEK SHEKHAWAT
33	1601010078	ASHISH KUMAR
34	1601090145	VIR PAL
35	1601130298	KRISHAN KUMAR
36	1401050024	UKSHI NAND NEGI
37	2301090015	VISHAL CHAUDHARY
38	1601090184	RAJSHREE KUMARI
39	1301130051	MUKUL KUMAR PATHAK
40	1801090028	VEDANAND CHATURVEDI

SI. No.	Rollno	Name of the Candidates
41	1901090064	DHANYA V R
42	1901090026	SAJINA S
43	1901130101	ROHITH SREEDHAR
44	2901130050	LAUREATMAN P
45	1901050020	MUBARAKA BEEGUM MB
46	2001130033	PRIYANSHU PANDE
47	2101010074	RAHUL ARJUNRAO JAMNEKAR
48	2001010002	SHRUTI RAMKRISHNA PARLEWAR
49	2101010072	AVINASH PUNDLIK GAWALI
50	2101010065	JAYESH PRASHANT JAGDEO
51	2201010024	RUSHIKESH HIRAMAN INDIS
52	2101050076	VISHAL LAXMAN HANGIRGEKAR
53	2101050077	VAISHALI ANKUSH UGALE
54	2101050079	DORTHY ARJUN UIKEY
55	2101090080	PRACHI JAGANNATH GULHANE
56	2201090050	RAKESH LUPCHAND SAMDURKAR
57	2101130135	MONA SHARMA
58	2301090016	PRAHALAD PRADHAN
59	2401010003	HARJOT SINGH
60	2501010029	DEEPENDRA RAIYA
61	2501050040	ABHISHEK MEENA
62	2501050044	GOVIND RAM MEENA
63	2501050046	USHA MEENA
64	2501090070	GHANSHYAM ASHIA
65	2501090059	PAWAN GIRDHAR
66	2501090078	SANDEEP KUMAR DOTASARA
67	2501090067	BHUPENDRA KUMAR
68	2501090065	RAJENDRA KUMAR
69	2501090074	PRAVEEN CHOUDHARI
70	2501090058	SUNIL JADIYA
71	2501130087	NIKITA JAIN
72	2501130127	ARUN BOHRA
73	2501130105	ANITA KUMARI JAIN
74	2501130121	CHANDNI JAIN
75	2501130090	LOKESH VYAS
76	2501130091	ETI GUPTA
77	2501130101	AASHAY JAIN
78	2501150002	UPASANA PANNU
79	2601030003	GOWTHAM CHELLIAH R
80	1101090041	YELISETTI PRABHU PRAVEEN KUMAR
81	2801010093	PRATIBHA SINGH
82	2801010123	KULBHUSHAN
83	2801090157	SHUBHAM

SI. No.	Rollno	Name of the Candidates
84	2801090140	ABHISHEK KUMAR SAHU
85	1601090168	DHIRENDRA RAJ SINGH
86	2801120014	RAKESH KUMAR YADAV
87	2801090143	SHASHANK RAJ JAISWAL
88	2801130267	VISHAL DIXIT
89	2801130378	DEVAL SINGH
90	2801130274	BISWAJIT KUMAR ROY
91	2801130350	SUMATI ROHATGI
92	1601130241	SHASHANK GUPTA
93	1601130192	NIMISHA PANDEY
94	2801130229	SUBODH MISHRA
95	2801130345	UMESH RAM TRIPATHI
96	1601130193	MANJUL MAYANK SHUKLA
97	2801130361	PURU RAJ SINGH
98	2801130263	MALAY SRIVASTAVA
99	2801030001	KRASHN KANT SINGH
100	2901010013	PRITHWIRAJ PATRA
101	2901130102	SOUMI BANERJEE
102	2901130070	RAJESH CHAUBEY
103	2901130058	SOUMIK MUKHERJEE
104	2901130046	ABHISHEK CHOUBEY