UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION RECRUITMENT-I SECTION

Name of the Post:	02-UR posts of Deputy Director (Medical) in Directorate General of Factory Advice Service and Labour Institute (DGFASLI), Ministry of Labour & Employment.
Advertisement No:	09/2016
Recruitment Case Vacancy No.	16050909114
Date of Interview	To be declared later on

Short-Listing Criteria for General Categories: EQ(i) + EQ(ii).

Based on the scrutiny of the documents/certificates uploaded by the candidates with the online application, the following applicants have been short-listed to be called for interview:

Category	Short-listed Candidates
General	Roll Nos; 01, 04*, 07, 10*, 11*, 12*, 13*, 16*, 17*, 26, 33*, 34 & 99* \$ = 13 Candidates.

* called provisionally.

\$ Sponsored by Dte. of Resettlement, Ministry of Defence.

The applications of following candidate have been rejected as under:

All the remaining Applicants	Not fulfilling the criteria.

List of all applicants is at Annexure 'A'.

(Sunil Kumar) Under Secretary Union Public Service Commission

Annexure-'A'

List of candidates applied for 02-UR posts of Deputy Director (Medical) in Directorate General of Factory Advice Service and Labour Institute (DGFASLI), Ministry of Labour & Employment.

Roll No.	Appl. No.	Name	Category	PH
1	11912557543	ALBERT BAJRAI	GEN	NO
2	11912550097	AMIT PRAVINBHAI GUJARATHI	SC	NO
3	11912554975	AMIT SUDARSHAN BHONDVE	OBC	NO
4	11912556518	AMOL AVINASH BHURKE	GEN	NO
5	11912562761	ANIS KARIM NHAVAKAR	OBC	NO
6	11912564473	ANJANA GAUTAM	GEN	NO
7	11912561275	ANJANI KUMAR	GEN	NO
8	11912557993	BABU S MADARKAR	GEN	NO
9	11912561174	BELLAM VVG KRISHNA	GEN	NO
10	11912562154	CHOUDHARI OMKAR KALIDASRAO	GEN	NO
11	11912551375	DEBRAJ BHATTACHARYA	GEN	NO
12	11912559093	DEEPTI VIJAY MANKAR	GEN	NO
13	11912562537	DRSUSHANT KUMAR	GEN	NO
14	11912550815	GUTHI VISWESWARA RAO	OBC	NO
15	11912559692	HARSHWARDHAN MOTIRAM DERE	SC	NO
16	11912551531	HEMANT GUJRANIA	GEN	NO
17	11912556142	JAYPRAKASH DAS	GEN	NO
18	11912551236	KIRAN D	GEN	NO
19	11912549501	KIRAN DAGADU THORAT	SC	NO
20	11912549676	KIRTI SOPANRAO JOGDAND	GEN	NO
21	11912558378	MADHANRAJ K	OBC	NO
22	11912564082	NEERAJ KHARE	GEN	NO
23	11912550046	PALEKAR PRATIMA GYANOBA	ST	NO
24	11912563226	PRANITKUMAR KASHINATHRAO PHATALE	OBC	NO
25	11912549644	PRAVIN NATHUJI YERPUDE	GEN	NO
26	11912551877	PREMNATH A	OBC	NO

27	11912563790	PUGAZHENTHAN T	SC	NO
28	11912551111	QAZI MOHD IQBAL	GEN	NO
29	11912563279	RAMESH CHANDRA	OBC	NO
30	11912553377	RAVI GUPTA	GEN	NO
31	11912551771	SAMARA SIMHA REDDY	GEN	NO
32	11912551001	SAMEER KUMAR	GEN	NO
33	11912554963	SANDIP RAVINDRA GAIKWAD	GEN	NO
34	11912563162	SANTOSH KUMAR MISHRA	GEN	NO
35	11912558304	SATISH SHAMRAO MALI	OBC	NO
36	11912550996	SHIV SHANKER SINGH	SC	NO
37	11912561619	SHIVASHAKTI DATTATRAY PAWAR	GEN	NO
38	11912555842	SHWETA VIJAYNATH DEVARE	GEN	NO
39	11912558387	SUMAN KUMAR BHARTI	OBC	NO
40	11912554901	TANU ANAND	GEN	NO
41	11912560463	VIDYA SAGAR BEHARA	GEN	NO
42	11912551725	VIJAYAPRASAD GOPICHANDRAN	GEN	NO
43	11912563533	WASNIK VINOD RAMDAS	SC	NO
99		LT. COL. SANJEEV KUMAR DEKA \$		NO

\$ Sponsored by Dte. of Resettlement, Ministry of Defence.

(Sunil Kumar) Under Secretary Union Public Service Commission