KOLKATA PORT TRUST KOLKATA DOCK SYSTEM

NOTICE

Direct Recruitment in the post of Executive Engineer (Civil) in KDS

Following candidates shortlisted on the basis of performance in the written test held on 13.3.2016 will have to appear for a subject test (objective type) in Civil Engineering topics of graduation standard to be held on 10.07.2016 (Sunday) for which separate admit cards are being issued:-

SI. No.	Roll No.	Candidates' Name	SI. No.	Roll No.	Candidates' Name	
1	650018	Shashank Sonal	41	650558	Pragadeesh Jayaraj	
2	650430	Bhargab Das Sharma	42	650013	Deepak Kumar Verma	
3	650093	Sudhendra Mondal	43	650091	Anisur Rahman	
4	650048	Smriti Ranjan Bisoi	44	650428	Debajyoti Biswas	
5	650534	Anshuman Samanta	45	650111	Raj Kumar Das	
6	650643	Niloy Biswas	46	650336	Shiw Shankar Shaw	
7	650373	Rajat Chatterjee	47	650624	Anil Yadav	
8	650371	Arnab Bose	48	650389	Md Ariful Hassan	
9	650399	Pritam Sen	49	650666	Surjya Narayan Singha	
10	650330	Byomkesh Mukherjee	50	650115	Bhola Das	
11	650502	Atasi Roy Malakar	51	650289	Md Husamuddin Ahamad	
12	650472	Abhirup Chaudhuri	52	650535	Prakash Choudhury	
13	650380	Mridul Mandal	53	650130	Debashis Kar	
14	650608	Aman Khare	54	650077	Shobhanlal Halder	
15	650522	Rajarshi Maitra	55	650397	Anirban Kundu	
16	650346	Rupak Nandi	56	650108	Paresh Sarkar	
17	650392	Soham Sarkar	57	650205	Nirmal Kumar Kandar	
18	650432	Mahesh Ranjan Mukherjee	58	650211	Debabrata Rana	
19	650279	Ankita Som	59	650320	Soumi Rajbanshi	
20	650413	Bikramjit Dutta	60	650025	Indrajit Kumar	
21	650116	Sayan Pal	61	650183	Samiran Dutta	
22	650586	Tanati Naveen Kumar Reddy	62	650400	Souvik Das	
23	650530	Arun Mukherjee	63	650090	Abu Sayeed Md Nasim	
24	650464	Ankur Chakrabarty	64	650107	Akbar Mustafiz Alam	
25	650054	M J Balaji	65	650403	Spandan Mandal	
26	650475	Tuhin Sen	66	650182	Rana Karmakar	
27	650234	Siddhabattula Anil Kumar	67	650178	Rohit Saha	
28	650218	Atanu Hazra	68	650496	Naseem Akhtar	
29	622315	Ishan Roy	69	650329	Amitava Das	
30	650073	Souvik Tarafdar	70	650481	Gourab Saha	
31	650545	Rishav Bhattacharya	71	650296	Ankan Karmakar	

32	650083	Swarup Nandy	72	650420	Abhijit Mondal	
33	650532	Ramesh Kumar	73	650367	Sounak Sarkar	
34	650332	Sankesh Kosta	74	650118	Mrinmoy Saha	
35	650347	Saurav Pal	75	650152	Rahul Raoniar	
36	650360	Anupam Panja	76	650544	Sumon Mondal	
37	650494	Aritra Halder	77	650484	Biswajit Das	
38	650273	Pratik Jha	78	650361	Arunoday Kumar Choudhary	
39	650519	Anirban Roy	79	650508	Anindya Roy Pradhan	
40	650651	Biswanath Pratap Das	80	650069	Sujit Kirtania	

- 2. The above shortlist has been drawn up by including 10 candidates against each vacancy, with additional candidates in case same marks have been obtained by more than one candidate in the 10th rank. On the basis of performance in the subject test, candidates will be called for interview (3 candidates against each vacancy, with additional candidates in case same marks have been obtained by more than one candidate in the 3rd rank). Final selection will be based on performance in the subject test and personal interview in the ratio of 90:10 and subject to verification of eligibility criteria and all relevant certificates/documents.
- 3. If two or more candidates have the same score after interview (i.e. with 90% weightage for subject test and10% for interview), the candidate scoring higher marks in the subject test will be ranked higher. If the score still remains same, the candidate possessing the desirable experience as mentioned in the recruitment notice will be ranked higher. If the score still remains same, the candidate senior in age will be ranked higher.
- 4. If any candidate does not receive the Admit Card by 01.07.2016 he/she may also use a copy downloaded from the net for which the relevant link will be intimated through this website shortly.

Secretary (I/C)