## **DECLARATION OF RESULT**

On the basis of merit obtained by the candidates in the Written Examination held on 10<sup>th</sup> Apr, 2016 for the post of Supervisor, the following candidates have been provisionally selected for Second Tier examination, to be held shortly. The selection of the candidate is provisional and is subject to verification of original documents and compliance to eligibility criteria regarding age & qualification as on 22.08.2015 i.e. the crucial date for deciding the eligibility, as published in advertisement.

Please note that as per advertisement for these posts, the crucial date for determining the age limit and essential qualification for the advertised posts is **22.08.2015** i.e. the closing date for receipt of On-line Application Form. The candidature of the candidates, who does not possess the eligibility criteria as on the closing date for receipt of On-line Application Form, will stand automatically rejected/cancelled and will not be taken into consideration for further examination.

Admit cards for the second phase examination will be issued separately which will be done online through GCF's website <a href="https://www.ofbgcf.nic.in">www.ofbgcf.nic.in</a> only.

Note: The enclosed Select Lists are in the order of Roll No. (last 5 digits).

Dated: 30.05.2016

(C.NGULLIE)
JT. GENERAL MANAGER/ADMIN

## Select list for practical test for the post of Supervisor (NT/OTS) (Exam held on 10-04-2016)

	ROLL NO	CANDIDATE NAME	
1	1689310001496	ANKIT GUPTA	
2	1689310001503	UDIT NARAYAN JHA	
3	1689310001566	KAMESH VISHWAKARMA	
4	1689310001574	DEVESH SHUKLA	
5	1689310001721	PAVAN KUMAR TIWARI	
6	1689310001755	SUCHITA DHAR	
7	1689310001794	NIKHIL MANDHIANI	
8	1689310001797	SANCHIT KAUSHIK	
9	1689310001836	PARAS KUMAR SAHU	
10	1689310001875	RAHUL JAIN	
11	1689310001886	RAJUL BAJPAI	
12	1689310001887	VIKAS HINDUJA	
13	1689310001906	NAIR SAURABH UTHAMAN	
14	1689310001941	AMIT KUSHWAHA	
15	1689310001944	KUSHAL VANJANI	
16	1689310001948	NAVEEN KUMAR	
17	1689310001952	SIDDHARTH DEV	
18	1729320000384	RAJENDRA PRASAD GUPTA	
19	1729320000391	PRAMOD PATEL	
20	1729320000465	DEEPAK KUMAR GUPTA	
21	1729330000138	SURAJ SINGH MAHOR	
22	1729330000153	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	
23	1729330000212	HIMANSHU CHAK	
24	1729330000236	SHRADDHA SAKET	
25	1739310000810	DHARAMENDRA SINGH	
26	1739310000896	RAHUL GUPTA	
27	1739310000910	DHAWAL BHASIN	
28	1739310000919	RAMAKANT GUPTA	
29	1739310000941	ABHISHEK JAIN	
30	1739310001068	NITESH KUMAR UMARE	
31	1739310001086	RAJSHEKHAR UPADHYAY	
32	1739310100804	CHANDRA KANT DUBEY	
33	1739320000498	VIKAS CHANDRA	
34	1739320000521	ADITYA PATEL	
35	1739320000543	RAVIKANT SINGH	
36	1739320000548	SATISH KUMAR HALDKAR	
37	1739320000579	BRIJ NANDAN KUMAR VERMA	
38	1739320000583	NILESH YADAV	
39	1739320000584	RITESH YADAV	

		HEROTE SERVICE	
	0 1739320		_ NEROSITIA
	1739320000641		RAHUL SONI
4	42 1739320000644		DEEPAK JAISWAL
4	3 17393200	000657	SUDHIR KUMAR PAL
4	44 1739320000711		VIVEK RAJAK
4	45 1749310001156		ABHISHEK JAIN
4	5 17493100	01162	AKASH KUMAR
47	17493100	01163	RAM SHARAN SINGH RAJPUT
48	174931000	01175	VIKASH PANDEY
49	174931000	01191	ASHISH KUMAR UPADHYAY
50	174931000	1196	KHUSHBOO NECHLANI
51	174931000	1230	ASHISH AGRAWAL
52	174931000	1252	SURANJAN NANDA
53	174931000	1285	ROUNAK SINGH
54	174931000	AND THE RESERVE OF THE PERSON NAMED IN	ATUL DUBEY
55	174931000	4	DEEPAK TIWARI
56	174931000		ROHIT BHAWSAR
57	1749310001	THE STREET	HIMANSHU BAJPAI
58	58   174024000		PIYUESH
59	1749310001	222222	RAJU KUMAR RAI
60	1749310001		PHEERAJ KUMAR MISHRA

ally

(C.NGULLIE)
JT. GENERAL MANAGER/ADMIN
FOR SR. GENERAL MANAGER