

सी एस आई आर - केंद्रीय नमक व समुद्री रसायन अनुसंधान संस्थान

CSIR -CENTRAL SALT & MARINE CHEMICALS RESEARCH INSTITUTE

गीजुभाई बधेका मार्ग, भावनगर - 364 002 (गुजरात)

GIJUBHAI BADHEKA MARG, BHAVNAGAR – 364 002 (GUJARAT)

Based on the Written Competitive Examination conducted for Posts of Assistant GR III in various cadres of this institute on 31/1/2016, the second list of candidates shortlisted provisionally for typewriting skill test are notified below. The typing test will be held on 19th May 2016 at CSIR-CSMCRI, Bhavnagar.

ROLL NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	POST
1035	Harsh Nitinbhai Trivedi	GENERAL
1041	Makwana Vaishali Mukeshbhai	GENERAL
1106	Sanghariyat Yufelahmad Akbarbhai	GENERAL
1123	Vaja Khushboo Rajubhai	GENERAL
1199	Pavan Kishorbhai Mer	GENERAL
1214	Jadeja Shreepalsinh Aniruddhsinh	GENERAL
1215	Vivek Joshi	GENERAL
1216	Gunjan Kumar	GENERAL
1222	Jotaniya Disha Rameshbhai	GENERAL
1245	Poojaben Pravinbhai Rathod	GENERAL
1261	Arti Narendra Baraiya	GENERAL
1263	Trivedi Hardikkumar Maheshkumar	GENERAL
1294	Neetu Vyas	GENERAL
1309	Varshaba Brindesh Modi	GENERAL
1336	Bhil Hitesh Rameshbhai	GENERAL
1462	Sunil Hiralal Parmar	GENERAL
1532	Kamlesh Kumar Balarambhai Maheshwari	GENERAL
1546	Gauswami Amitgiri Dilipgiri	GENERAL
1550	Sangani Mehul Kumar Naranbhai	GENERAL
1641	Chauhan Vishal Ukabhai	GENERAL
1673	Makwana Pravinbhai Hirabhai	GENERAL
1674	Gohil Prakrutiba Ajitsinh	GENERAL
1676	Mehta Nirali Atulbhai	GENERAL
1688	Gohel Jaykumar Mukeshkumar	GENERAL
1694	Makwana Madhuriben Gunvantbhai	GENERAL
1709	Dhameliya Kajal Mohanbhai	GENERAL
1716	Vala Piyush Mavjibhai	GENERAL
1741	Chudasama Shailesh Visabhai	GENERAL
1748	Megha Nikhilbhai Pandya	GENERAL
1769	Pateliya Nayankumar Manubhai	GENERAL
1799	Pandya Nikhil Dhanvantrai	GENERAL
1819	Padaya Anilkumar Girdharbhai	GENERAL
1821	Kantilal Madhabhai Solanki	GENERAL
2098	Gohil Kiranbhai Madhabhai	GENERAL

ROLL NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	POST
1035	Harsh Nitinbhai Trivedi	PURCHASE
1041	Makwana Vaishali Mukeshbhai	PURCHASE
1079	Bhargav Rajendrabhai Sopariya	PURCHASE
1106	Sanghariyat Yufelahmad Akbarbhai	PURCHASE
1123	Vaja Khushboo Rajubhai	PURCHASE
1199	Pavan Kishorbhai Mer	PURCHASE
1214	Jadeja Shreepalsinh Aniruddhsinh	PURCHASE
1215	Vivek Joshi	PURCHASE
1222	Jotaniya Disha Rameshbhai	PURCHASE
1245	Poojaben Pravinbhai Rathod	PURCHASE
1261	Arti Narendra Baraiya	PURCHASE
1263	Trivedi Hardikkumar Maheshkumar	PURCHASE
1309	Varshaba Brindesh Modi	PURCHASE
1320	Patel Kashyap Prashantbhai	PURCHASE
1336	Bhil Hitesh Rameshbhai	PURCHASE
1337	Vegada Chetan Nagarbhai	PURCHASE
1415	Kirtan Divyangbhai Trivedi	PURCHASE
1476	Vijay Tusharbhai Jagad	PURCHASE
1500	Reenaben Manishbhai Gohil	PURCHASE
1534	Mira Izhar Munafbhai	PURCHASE
1567	Shaileshkumar Gopalbhai Makwana	PURCHASE
1581	Chauhan Raksha Tulasibhai	PURCHASE
1641	Chauhan Vishal Ukabhai	PURCHASE
1673	Makwana Pravinbhai Hirabhai	PURCHASE
1674	Gohil Prakrutiba Ajitsinh	PURCHASE
1676	Mehta Nirali Atulbhai	PURCHASE
1694	Makwana Madhuriben Gunvantbhai	PURCHASE
1709	Dhameliya Kajal Mohanbhai	PURCHASE
1716		PURCHASE
1735	Makwana Samirbhai Gunvantray	PURCHASE
1860	Badheka Vaibhav Bhaskarbhai	PURCHASE
1875	Patel Nimeshkumar	PURCHASE
1884	Dave Darshanaben Gajananbhai	PURCHASE
1901	Nilesh Vinubhai Makwana	PURCHASE
1908	Jadeja Deepaksinh Bhavsinh	PURCHASE
1909	Valiya Mayurkumar Maheshbhai	PURCHASE
1911	Rajdeep Singh Rathour	PURCHASE
1916	Chudasama Vishal Keshubhai	PURCHASE
1928	Devang Nautambhai Bhatt	PURCHASE
1957	Parmar Parth Hasmukhbhai	PURCHASE
1988	Bhatt Malay Arunkumar	PURCHASE
2005	Bavliya Gaurangbhai Ratilal	PURCHASE
2011	Degada Hardikkumar Bharatkumar	PURCHASE
2012	Thanth Mehul Karshanbhai	PURCHASE
2017	Rathod Bharat Rajendrabhai	PURCHASE
2035	Rajyaguru Maulik Hitendrakumar	PURCHASE
2038	Diyora Nikhil Sureshbhai	PURCHASE
2052	Maru Himansubhai Govindbhai	PURCHASE
•	•	•

2098	Gohil Kiranbhai Madhabhai	PURCHASE
2122	Savani Jalpan Ashokbhai	PURCHASE
2125	Vishal Pravinbhai Badheka	PURCHASE
2129	Jogi Ketan Natvarlal	PURCHASE
2132	Rathod Lalji Pravinbhai	PURCHASE
2136	Joshi Tirthraj Prahladbhai	PURCHASE
2153	Nitaben Jinabhai Jambucha	PURCHASE
2205	Pooja Dilipbhai Gohel	PURCHASE
2233	Vijay Makwana	PURCHASE

Г

ROLL NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	POST
1028	Nareshbhai Kalubhai Sarvaiya	FINANCE
1035	Harsh Nitinbhai Trivedi	FINANCE
1041	Makwana Vaishali Mukeshbhai	FINANCE
1042	Rathod Hiteshkumar H	FINANCE
1061	Anjara Jayendra Nanjibhai	FINANCE
1079	Bhargav Rajendrabhai Sopariya	FINANCE
1107	Vijay Bharatbhai Mori	FINANCE
1109	Hiral Anilbhai Gohel	FINANCE
1110	Dodiya Jasmin Salimbhai	FINANCE
1123	Vaja Khushboo Rajubhai	FINANCE
1176	Pandya Bhavik Ramnikbhai	FINANCE
1199	Pavan Kishorbhai Mer	FINANCE
1204	Nathani Bhoomika Jaysukhbhai	FINANCE
1225	Havaliya Kalpesh Sunilbhai	FINANCE
1247	Yadav Ketankumar Bharatbhai	FINANCE
1263	Trivedi Hardikkumar Maheshkumar	FINANCE
1297	Baraiya Kaushik Vijaybhai	FINANCE
1300	Jadav Ravi Shaileshbhai	FINANCE
1320	Patel Kashyap Prashantbhai	FINANCE
1415	Kirtan Divyangbhai Trivedi	FINANCE
1558	Rathod Mayursinh Rajendrasinh	FINANCE
1581	Chauhan Raksha Tulasibhai	FINANCE
1734	Taslim Yusufbhai Bhohariya	FINANCE
1735	Makwana Samirbhai Gunvantray	FINANCE
2119	Neha Bhaveshbhai Rathod	FINANCE
2205	Pooja Dilipbhai Gohel	FINANCE
2207	Vaghela Varun	FINANCE
2215	Chudasama Rajni Dhirajbhai	FINANCE

Those who have been called to attend typing test for more than one cadre shall be taking the test only once. Candidates who had already appeared for the typewriting skill test and found not qualified have not been called again.

Candidates may note that the admission to typing test is strictly provisional. Those who have not enclosed copy of their original certificates as proof for age, educational qualifications etc., will have to bring their originals for verification along with the copies. In case they do not submit copies of the same their candidature will be forfeited and in case they qualify the result will be withheld as advertised for the respective posts. If at any point of time during the selection process, if a candidate is not satisfying any of the eligibility criteria, his/her candidature is likely to be rejected summarily. Individual call letters will be sent in due course of time for typing test advertised for the respective posts. If at any point of time during the selection process, if a candidate is not satisfying any of the eligibility criteria, his/her candidature is likely to be rejected summarily. Call letters are being despatched individually to the address provided in the application form.

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER